Monday 23 march School reopens again.woke up and went to school.After school went for tuition.It was a normal day nothing happen.
Tuesday 24 march Went to school had training.Trained the sec ones again.Tiring.normal day.
Wednesday 25 march Went to school.Stayed back for a while then went home.Normal day again.
Thursday 26 march Cross-country.Went to school to help out loading the things on the bus.Went to bedok reservoir.Waited for awhile, marked attanedants.Then, start to get ready to run.We went after c-girls.Wanted to get top ten but got 28.Ran about 2.5 km,then head started to get really hot like having a fever, so stop and rest for awhile.Then started running again.Chiong to the finish line.And got 28,Boon Keng got 14 4 more places to get top 10.So close.Zai hou and Tzi Wah ,they both got into top ten.Zai hou got 3rd and tzi wah got 8th.After thee whole thing went with them to lan at grandlink didnt really play lan just went to grandlink since home is just beside it.Then at 6.30 had tuition till 8.30.Then at 112 slept.
Friday 27 march Went to school .normal day again.After school went to zhiy iy's house play Xbox and see jh play dota.At around 5 went home.Then at about 7 left house to go for DG.Learnt about the name of JESUS. Shout it when you need help and JESUS wil always be there with you.At around 10 went home.Bathe and play comp.After that went to sleep.
Saturday 28 march Woke up at 5.30 really tired.Walked to the bus stop and waited for bus.Met with jh and ronald.Bused to school.Went for the boring walk.After walk rushed home to get money then met the rest at marina square then to suntec.Watched the movie "MALL COP".In the middle of the movie popcorns were flying around,like war zone.Thank God there wasn;t anybody sitting in the middle row.The whole place was coverd with popcorns.After that went to vincent's chalet played xbox and ate BBQ sigh this week no training keep on eating and eating.Went home about 9.30 reached home about 10.Bathed and played comp.Then slept.
Sunday 29 march Suppose to have drums at 10 but overslept cause really tired.Went to the bus stop missed the bus so call music clef and change for make up.Then came home and sleep.Till 2 plus, played dota then comp blacked out.kicked the comp and restarted by itself.Crazy computer.At around 4 plus slept again till 6.Went to airport to meet my parents,went for dinner at swensens.Then came home.Used comp till now, watched video and blog surfing.I am really really tired my eyyes are about to close already.
Well that sums up the week.Inpression of week:quite fun but tiring. GOT TO GO............see ya
Oh poop...forgot to do chinese compo shit never mind hand in on wednesday then.